Publication of "Lekhika"

Number	Year	Editor
1 st edition, 1st year	1975	Purabi Bormudoi(Tamuli)
2 nd edition	1975	Sheela Barthakur, Mrinali Chetia
3 rd edition	1976	Sheela Barthakur, Mrinali Chetia
4 th edition	1976	Sheela Barthakur, Mrinali Chetia
5 th edition	1977	Sheela Barthakur, Mrinali Chetia
6 th edition	1977	Sheela Barthakur, Renu Sharma
7 th edition	1978	Mrinali Chetia
8 th edition	1978	Dr Sheela Barthakur
9 th edition	1979	Dr Sheela Barthakur
10 th edition	1979	Dr Sheela Barthakur
11 th edition	1980	Dr Sheela Barthakur
12 th edition	1981	Dr Sheela Barthakur
13 th edition	1981	Dr Sheela Barthakur
14 th edition	1982	Dr Sheela Barthakur
15 th edition	1985	Dr Sheela Barthakur
16 th edition	1992	Swarna Saikia
17 th edition	1994	Hemlata Dutta
18 th edition	1995	Nirupoma Mishra

19 th edition	1997	Abha Bora
20 th edition	2000	Suniti Sonowal
21 st edition	2002	Kamala Baruah
		Kanaklata Neog
22 nd edition	2004	Pushpa Gogoi
23 rd edition	2006	Snigdharani Gogoi
24 th edition	2008	Bineeta Dutta
25 th edition	2010	Darpana Bora Neog
26 th edition	2012	Swarna Baruah Gogoi
		Mrinali Chetia
27 th edition	2014	Sabitri Gogoi
28 th edition	2016	Dr Charu Saharia Nath
29 th edition	2017	Dr. Thunu Kalita
30 th Edition	2018	Subarna Saikia Bardoloi
31 st Edition	2020	Meenakumari Ratmedhi
33 rd Edition	2021	Jyotshna Borgohain